Täällä olemme

Ota rohkeasti yhteyttä!

Hallitus 2022

Ari Kuusiranta, ari.kuusiranta(at)kuusiranta.fi, 0400 138 921, pj

Elina Laakso, laaksoe80(at)gmail.com, 050 371 9528

Pentti Malinen, malinenpentti8(at)gmail.com, 050 409 9297

Soili Pekonen, soili.pekonen(at)gmail.com, 050 431 8512,

Seppo Pärssinen , seppojparssinen(at)gmail.com, 0400 485 135

Anne-Mari Leander, kyyla41(at)gmail.com, 0400 477 401

 Veikko Viitala, viitalaveikko6(at)gmail.com, 0400 767 149



Kyläyhdistyksen postiosoite:
Riuttala-Mustajoen kyläyhdistys ry
Kullaantie 302, 38600 Lavia

Kyläyhdistystyksen sähköpostiosoite:

kylatalo302(at)gmail.com

Hallituksen henkilökohtaiset varajäsenet


Laakson varaj. Mari Vehkalahti, mari.vehkalahti(at)elisanet.fi, 050 4014024

Malisen varaj. Tellervo Kuusiranta, tellervo.kuusiranta(at)gmail.com, 0440 309 440

Pekosen varaj. Marja-Liisa Niemi, mustanevakennel(at)hotmail.com, 050 342 8365

Pärssisen varaj. Seppo Laakso, seppo.laakso(at)pp.inet.fi, 050 511 7725

Leanderin varaj. Eila Malinen, eila.malinen(at)tpnet.fi, 050 367 2905

Viitalan varaj,. Valtonen, perttiva(at)gmail.com, 040 827 9746



Kylätalon käyntiosoite:                                                  Kullaantie 302, 38600 Lavia