Täällä olemme

Ota rohkeasti yhteyttä!

Hallitus 2021

Ari Kuusiranta, ari.kuusiranta@kuusiranta.fi, 0400 138 921, pj

Elina Laakso, laaksoe80@gmail.com, 050 371 9529

Eila Malinen, eila.malinen@tpnet.fi, 050 367 2905

Soili Pekonen, soili.pekonen@gmail.com, 050 431 8512,

Seppo Pärssinen, seppojparssinen@gmail.com, 0400 485 135

Pertti Valtonen, perttiva@gmail.com, 040 827 9746

Jouni Vihermaa, jouni.vihermaa@pp.nic.fi, 050 516 8957


Kyläyhdistyksen postiosoite:
Kullaantie 234, 38600 Lavia

Hallituksen henkilökohtaiset varajäsenet

Laakson varaj. Seppo Laakso,seppo.laakso@pp.inet.fi, 050 511 7725, kylätalon varaukset

Malisen varaj. Pentti Malinen, malinenpentti8@gmail.com, 050 409 9297

Pekosen varaj. Marja-Liisa Niemi, 050 342 8365

Pärssisen varaj. Veikko Viitala, viitalaveikko6@gmail.com

Valtosen varaj. Anne-Mari Leander, kyyla41@gmail.com, 0400 477 401

Vihermaan varaj. Tellervo Kuusiranta, tellervo.kuusiranta@gmail.com, 0440 309 440






Kylätalon käyntiosoite:                                                Kullaantie 302, 38600 Lavia